Banjo Moon


Out of stock

SKU: BM. Category: .

Product Description


  1. I Ain’t Got No Home
  2. Miss The Mississippi and You
  3. Earl Scruggs Medley(Foggy Mountain Special / Dear Old Dixie)
  4. Redemption Song
  5. Troubles
  6. Jerusalem Ridge
  7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  8. Midnight on the Water
  9. Catfish John
  10. Celtic Tune Medley(Harvest Home / Rights of Man / Gravell Walk )
  11. This Immortal Moment
  12. Banjo Moon

Recorded from october 2005 to september 2007
Produced, arranged by Montz Matsumoto
Vocal harmony arranged by Cloudy Davey
Track 1- 9, 12 recorded by Glen Waglandat Horrastudios, Lyindoch, SA
Track 10, 11 recorded by Brett Sody at SODYPOP, Adelaide, SA
Mastered by Esoh at Yurai studio, Awaji-shima, Japan
Released in December 2007

Montz Matsumoto – vocal, banjo, guitar, mandolin, harmonica, tinwhistle
Cloudy Davey – vocal
Jamie Blechynden – national guitar, dobro
Steve Fleming – acoustic bass
Josh Bennett – slide guitar
Tim Bennett – 6 string electirc bass
Andrew Clermont – fiddle, guitar
Alex Gordon – mandolin
Jardine Kiwat – drums
Makoto Kobayashi – fiddle
Glen Wagland – percussion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Banjo Moon”